Nanny

ABC Nanny Source, LLC

Basking Ridge, NJ, USA Remote / WFH

Sep 7

*_BASKING RIDGE, NJ FAMILY! (#6905) _*

*Looking for Nanny to Start: * _ASAP! _

*_$25 to $28+ per hour _*

*School YEAR *
*Monday to Friday: * _2pm – 7pm_

*Summers *
*Monday to Friday: * _8:30am - 6pm_

_*8 Year Old Big Brother: *_
He is very outgoing once he gets to know you. He is such a loving child. He definitely relates better to his peers and loves to play with his friends outside, loves many sports, playing at the playground, or riding his bike. He likes to be engaged and play with his caretaker! He is going into third grade, and he loves school. He is tutored once a week after school for reading. He is catching up, but he needs help with homework each day and may need help practicing his reading as well. He truly enjoys school. He gets dropped off in the morning and picked up each day. His school is approximately 20 minutes away. School provides lunch. The family does pack him a snack and water to take. He is a picky eater but hope to have a nanny that will support him in trying different foods. He loves pizza, fries, strawberries, bagels, and cookies! No allergies. He is social especially at school! Both boys love each other so much and love to wrestle one another and play! Preston is a proud older brother! He is a confident swimmer!

_*3 Year Old Little Brother: *_
He is outgoing but is fine doing his own thing. Sometimes he plays with the kids and other times he likes to play independently. He loooooooves all types of cars! He is a very loving and affectionate child and loves to joke. He is very motivated to communicate to you despite his speech delay. He goes to a four-day program right now from 9-11:45am. The parents are hoping to get him into full time school in the fall. They would like the nanny to read with him and reinforce what he is learning in school. He loves books too. He loves strawberry yogurt smoothies, and he loves white cheese puffs and popcorn! He had an egg allergy that he may have outgrown, but they still avoid eggs in case. He finally started kicking his naps but will take a rest on occasion if he is tired. He does have an egg allergy, and they are looking to potty train him asap. He is such a goofball and loves to joke. Also, he is still learning to swim. They are looking to also have support for him as he swims.

*_Start Date: _*They would like the nanny to start as soon as possible.

*_Wishes: _*They hope to find someone who is organized, energetic, and responsible. Someone who is honest, and calm, loving, positive, punctual, flexible, and proactive. They kindly request that the nanny be current on all vaccinations including Covid. They need the nanny to be able to swim as well. They hope to find someone who will do fun things with the children and be willing to help with meal prep and getting them ready for bed.

*_Requirements: _*

* Must be willing to commit to a minimum of 1 year of employment
* Must have 3 solid childcare references that are able to be verified
* Must be willing to submit to Drug Testing & Criminal background checks
* Must have a driver's license and a good driving record.
* Must have a reliable vehicle for the position

Job Type: Part-time

Pay: $25.00 - $28.00 per hour

Benefits:
* Paid time off
Schedule:
* Monday to Friday

Ability to commute/relocate:
* Basking Ridge, NJ 07920: Reliably commute or planning to relocate before starting work (Required)

Experience:
* Childcare: 1 year (Required)

License/Certification:
* Driver's License (Required)

Work Location: One location

Apply for this position Back to job

You must be logged in to to apply to this job.

Apply

Your application has been successfully submitted.

Please fix the errors below and resubmit.

Something went wrong. Please try again later or contact us.

Personal Information

Profile

View resume

Details
