Kind & Trustworthy Babysitter / Nanny

Moyra Barsotti

Winters, CA, USA Remote / WFH

Sep 7

We are looking for a trustworthy, kind and active babysitter / nanny to help our family. We live in Winters. Our kids are Lola, Lucca and Jules, ages 12, 10 and 7. We are primarily in need of afterschool care regularly and morning care on occasion (however, for someone looking for more work, we would also love help with other tasks to help our family).

The individual will assist with childcare responsibilities including driving the kids to sports / activities, engaging with the kids during downtime, and keeping the kids on track with their homework and chores.

We are looking for someone who likes spending time with kids !!!

*Duties and Responsibilities: *
* Meeting daily scheduling needs of the children
* Driving the children back from school and to activities
* Engaging with the children on an age appropriate level
* Coordinate indoor and outdoor playtime activities and provide a safe environment to play
* Preparing meals and healthy snacks, and feeding the children

* Keeping the kids on track with their responsibilities, including homework and chores (dishwasher, laundry, etc)

*Requirements and Skills: *
* Experience babysitting or nannying preferred
* Have a valid driver's license
* Have safe and reliable transportation
* Blingual in Spanish or French a plus

Job Type: Part-time

Pay: $18.00 - $30.00 per hour

Schedule:
* 4 hour shift
* 8 hour shift

COVID-19 considerations:
Our family is vaccinated

Work Location: One location

Apply for this position Back to job

You must be logged in to to apply to this job.

Apply

Your application has been successfully submitted.

Please fix the errors below and resubmit.

Something went wrong. Please try again later or contact us.

Personal Information

Profile

View resume

Details
